Skip to content

Dates / Full date list

DateTownVenueEvent 
Thu 23 Nov 2017ManchesterRoyal Northern College of MusicMugenkyo Concertmore
Fri 24 Nov 2017CaernarfonGaleriMugenkyo Concertmore
Sat 25 Nov 2017HexhamQueen's Hall Arts CentreMugenkyo Concertmore
Sun 26 Nov 2017FalkirkFalkirk Town HallMugenkyo Concertmore
Tue 28 Nov 2017EdinburghSt Johns Church, Princes StreetTaiko Course in Edinburgh - 4 Week Block more
Sat 2 Dec 2017 -
Sun 3 Dec 2017
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Sat 3 Mar 2018 -
Sun 4 Mar 2018
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Thu 3 May 2018 -
Sun 20 May 2018
UKFull concert tour at venues across the UKMUGENKYO SPRING 2018 TOURmore