Skip to content

Dates / Full date list

DateTownVenueEvent 
Tue 12 Nov 2019LoughboroughTown HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 13 Nov 2019CoventryBelgrade TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 14 Nov 2019AberystwythArts CentreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 15 Nov 2019CarmarthenLyric Main HouseMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 16 Nov 2019Milton KeynesStables TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 17 Nov 2019Bury St EdmundsThe ApexMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Tue 19 Nov 2019BradfordSt. George's HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 20 Nov 2019StaffordGatehouse TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 21 Nov 2019CardiganTheatr MwldanMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 22 Nov 2019CaernarfonGaleriMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 24 Nov 2019BlackpoolThe GrandMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 30 Nov 2019 -
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Mon 2 Dec 2019EdinburghSt Johns Church, Princes StreetEdinburgh - Beginners workshop more
Mon 6 Jan 2020EdinburghSt Johns Church, Princes StreetTaiko Course in Edinburgh - 8 Week Blockmore
Sat 25 Apr 2020 -
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Sat 28 Nov 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more