Skip to content

Dates / Full date list

DateTownVenueEvent 
Wed 14 Nov 2018DunstableGrove TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe more
Thu 15 Nov 2018CheltenhamTown HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe more
Fri 16 Nov 2018TauntonThe BrewhouseMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe more
Sat 17 Nov 2018BreconTheatr BrycheiniogMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe more
Sun 18 Nov 2018BownessOld LaundryMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe more
Sat 24 Nov 2018 -
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Sat 1 Dec 2018 -
Sun 2 Dec 2018
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Sat 27 Apr 2019 -
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more