Skip to content

Dates / Full date list

DateTownVenueEvent 
Sat 16 Jun 2018 -
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Sat 23 Jun 2018 -
Sun 24 Jun 2018
East KilbrideEast Kilbride Arts CentreMugen Taiko Dojo Performance - East Kilbride Summer Festival more
Thu 1 Nov 2018 -
Sun 18 Nov 2018
UKFull concert tour at venues across the UKMUGENKYO AUTUMN 2018 TOURmore
Sat 24 Nov 2018 -
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more
Sat 1 Dec 2018 -
Sun 2 Dec 2018
Mugen Taiko DojoIntroductory Weekend Workshop more