Skip to content

Dates / Mugenkyo tour dates

DateTownVenueEvent 
Sat 25 May 2019 -
Sun 26 May 2019
Carsphairn, Castle DouglasKnockengorroch FestivalMugenkyo at the Knockengorroch World Ceilidh more
Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Westcott, Aylesbury, Bucks on site of Westcott Sports and Social Club, Ashingdon RoadMugenkyo at the Apocalypticus - Road to Ruin Festival 2019more
Sat 7 Sep 2019GlasgowOld FruitmarketReverberations Festival more
Thu 7 Nov 2019KeswickTheatre by the LakeMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 8 Nov 2019PeterboroughKey TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 9 Nov 2019EastleighThe PointMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 10 Nov 2019YeovilOctagon TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Tue 12 Nov 2019LoughboroughTown HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 13 Nov 2019CoventryBelgrade TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 14 Nov 2019AberystwythArts CentreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 15 Nov 2019CarmarthenLyric Main HouseMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 16 Nov 2019Milton KeynesStables TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 17 Nov 2019Bury St EdmundsThe ApexMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Tue 19 Nov 2019BradfordSt. George's HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 20 Nov 2019StaffordGatehouse TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 21 Nov 2019CardiganTheatr MwldanMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 22 Nov 2019CaernarfonGaleriMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 24 Nov 2019BlackpoolThe GrandMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more