Skip to content

Dates / Mugenkyo tour dates

DateTownVenueEvent 
Tue 7 Oct 2014ManchesterRoyal Northern College of MusicMugenkyo Concertmore
Wed 8 Oct 2014BromsgroveArtrixMugenkyo Concertmore
Thu 9 Oct 2014PeterboroughKey TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Fri 10 Oct 2014TauntonQueen's Hall, Queen's College Quartz FestivalMugenkyo Concertmore
Sat 11 Oct 2014TewkesburyRoses TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Tue 14 Oct 2014KetteringLighthouse TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Wed 15 Oct 2014WeymouthPavilionMugenkyo Concertmore
Thu 16 Oct 2014SwanseaGrand Theatre Mugenkyo Concertmore
Fri 17 Oct 2014Tunbridge WellsTrinity TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Sun 19 Oct 2014IpswichNew Wolsey TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Tue 21 Oct 2014NorwichOpenMugenkyo Concertmore
Wed 22 Oct 2014BarnsleyThe CivicMugenkyo Concertmore
Thu 23 Oct 2014LancasterGrand TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Fri 24 Oct 2014GreenockBeacon Arts CentreMugenkyo Concertmore
Sat 25 Oct 2014MusselburghThe BruntonMugenkyo Concertmore