Skip to content

Dates / Mugenkyo tour dates

DateTownVenueEvent 
Thu 2 May 2019FalkirkFTH TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 8 May 2019MansfieldPalace TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 9 May 2019HertfordHertford TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 10 May 2019FelixstoweSpa Pavilion TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 11 May 2019DidcotCornerstone Arts CentreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Tue 14 May 2019PooleLighthouseMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 15 May 2019MineheadRegal TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 16 May 2019GloucesterGuildhallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 17 May 2019ManchesterMiddleton ArenaMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 18 May 2019DudleyDudley Town HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 19 May 2019HorshamThe CapitolMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 29 Jun 2019LondonThe Shoreditch Assembly HallMugenkyo: Tribe - Full concert as part of the Mind, Body and Spirit Festivalmore
Sat 7 Sep 2019GlasgowOld FruitmarketReverberations Festival more
Sat 2 Nov 2019DundeeCaird HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 7 Nov 2019KeswickTheatre by the LakeMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 8 Nov 2019PeterboroughKey TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 9 Nov 2019EastleighThe PointMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 10 Nov 2019YeovilOctagon TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Tue 12 Nov 2019LoughboroughTown HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 13 Nov 2019CoventryBelgrade TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 14 Nov 2019AberystwythArts CentreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 15 Nov 2019CarmarthenLyric Main HouseMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sat 16 Nov 2019Milton KeynesStables TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 17 Nov 2019Bury St EdmundsThe ApexMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Tue 19 Nov 2019BradfordSt. George's HallMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Wed 20 Nov 2019StaffordGatehouse TheatreMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Thu 21 Nov 2019CardiganTheatr MwldanMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Fri 22 Nov 2019CaernarfonGaleriMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more
Sun 24 Nov 2019BlackpoolThe GrandMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe 25more