Skip to content

Dates / Mugenkyo tour dates

DateTownVenueEvent 
Thu 7 Mar 2019DumfriesTheatre RoyalThe Way of the Drummore
Fri 8 Mar 2019LangholmBuccleuch CentreThe Way of the Drummore
Sat 9 Mar 2019DunkeldBirnam ArtsThe Way of the Drummore
Thu 14 Mar 2019YorkNational Centre for Early MusicThe Way of the Drummore
Fri 15 Mar 2019Bradford on AvonWiltshire Music CentreThe Way of the Drummore
Sat 16 Mar 2019StroudSubscription RoomsThe Way of the Drummore
Sun 17 Mar 2019BroadstairsSarah Thorne TheatreThe Way of the Drummore
Tue 19 Mar 2019SouthamptonTurner SimsThe Way of the Drummore
Wed 20 Mar 2019MaidstoneHazlitt TheatreThe Way of the Drummore
Thu 21 Mar 2019StourportThe CivicThe Way of the Drummore
Fri 22 Mar 2019MorecambeThe PlatformThe Way of the Drummore
Sat 29 Jun 2019LondonThe Shoreditch Assembly HallMugenkyo at the Mind, Body and Spirit Festivalmore